Vice-Chair Seyarto, Kelly

Members

Arreguín, Jesse Cabaldon, Christopher Caballero, Anna M. Cortese, Dave Durazo, Maria Elena Grayson, Timothy S. Ochoa Bogh, Rosilicie Padilla, Steve C. Reyes, Eloise Gómez

California State Senate Housing

AISHA WAHAB CHAIR

AGENDA

Tuesday, March 18, 2025 1:30 p.m. -- 1021 O Street, Room 1200

Chief Consultant Alison Hughes

Principal Consultant Hank Brady

Committee Assistant Jacqueline Diaz

1021 O Street, Room 3330 (916) 651-4124

ADOPTION OF COMMITTEE RULES

MEASURES HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	SB 92	Blakespear	Housing development: density bonuses: mixed-use developments.
*2.	SB 233	Seyarto	Regional housing need: determination: consultation with councils of governments.
3.	SB 262	Wahab	Housing element: prohousing designations: prohousing local policies.

^{*}Consent Item.