Vice-Chair Seyarto, Kelly

Members

Arreguín, Jesse Cabaldon, Christopher Caballero, Anna M. Cortese, Dave Durazo, Maria Elena Gonzalez, Lena A. Grayson, Timothy S. Ochoa Bogh, Rosilicie Padilla, Steve C.



HOUSING

AISHA WAHAB

CHAIR

AGENDA
Tuesday, June 24, 2025
1:30 p.m. -- State Capitol, Room 112

Chief Consultant Alison Hughes

Principal Consultant Hank Brady

Assistant Consultant Ryan Hardmeyer

Committee Assistant Jacqueline Diaz

1021 O Street, Room 3330 (916) 651-4124

MEASURES HEARD IN FILE ORDER

1.	AB 87	Boerner	Housing development: density bonuses: mixed-use developments.
2.	AB 239	Harabedian	State-led County of Los Angeles disaster housing task force.(Urgency)
3.	AB 255	Haney	The Supportive-Recovery Residence Program.
4.	AB 635	Ahrens	Mobilehome Residency Law Protection Program: Attorney General.
5.	AB 750	Quirk-Silva	Homeless shelters: safety regulations.
*6.	AB 913	Celeste Rodriguez	Housing programs: financing.
7.	AB 1229	Schultz	Adult Reentry Grant Program.
*8.	AB 1529	Housing and Community Development	Housing omnibus.

^{*}Consent Item